Textversion

Cooperative Praxis Südwest

Freiburg

Georg H. Argauer
Rechtsanwalt, CP-Anwalt, Mediator, Hypnosystemischer Coach
Am Predigertor 3 (ab 01.10.2016, Am Predigertor 1)
79098 Freiburg
Tel: 0761 21 77 67 60
Mail: argauer@ra-argauer.de
Internet: www.ra-argauer.de

Irmgard Göttler-Rosset
Rechtsanwältin, FamR, CP-Anwältin, Mediatorin, Supervisorin
Karlstr. 41
79104 Freiburg
Tel: 0761 38 16 82
Mail: info@mediationfreiburg.de
Internet: www.mediationfreiburg.de

Alice Göttler-Seibold
Rechtsanwältin, Fachanwältin FamR, CP-Anwältin, Mediatorin
Eisenbahnstr. 52
79098 Freiburg
Tel: 0761 3 85 69 0
Mail: alice.goettler-seibold@ags-freiburg.de
Internet: www.ags-freiburg.de

Elisabeth Hüllenkremer
Rechtsanwältin, Fachanwältin FamR, CP-Anwältin, Mediatorin
Schwimmbadstraße 15
D-79100 Freiburg
Tel: 0761/150 67 59-0
Fax: 0761/150 67 59-9
Mail: ra@famed-huellenkremer.de
Internet:www.famed-huellenkremer.de

Sylvia Jung
Rechtsanwältin, Fachanwältin FamR, CP-Anwältin, Mediatorin
Uhlandstr. 9
79102 Freiburg
Tel: 0761 70 50 00
Mail: jung@kfrei.de
Internet: www.kfrei.de

Beate Kaspar-Plener
Rechtsanwältin, FamR, CP-Anwältin, Mediatorin
Hildastr. 55
79102 Freiburg
Tel: 0761 70 32 30
Mail: beate.kaspar-plener@kanzlei-kaspar.de
Internet: www.kanzlei-kaspar.de

Sabine Laukenmann
Rechtsanwältin, Fachanwältin FamR, CP-Anwältin, Mediatorin
Kaiser-Joseph-Str. 255
79098 Freiburg
Tel: 0761 29 684 22
Mail: laukenmann@jlm-freiburg.com
Internet: www.jlm-freiburg.com

Katja Macor
Rechtsanwältin, Fachanwältin FamR, CP-Anwältin, Mediatorin
Wallst. 6
79098 Freiburg
Tel: 0761 21 68 68 0
Mail: macor@np-recht.de
Internet: www.np-recht.de

Susanne Mörder
Rechtsanwältin, Fachanwältin FamR, CP-Anwältin, Mediatorin,
System. Therapeutin (HPG)
Urachstr. 25
79102 Freiburg
Tel: 0761 216 995-0
Mail: info@kanzlei-moerder.de
Internet: www.kanzlei-moerder.de

Kerstin Morat
Rechtsanwältin, FamR, CP-Anwältin, Mediatorin
Kaiser-Joseph-Str. 262
799098 Freiburg
Tel: 0761 791 87-0
Mail: morat@schnepper-melcher.de
Internet: www.schnepper-melcher.de

Volker Oesterle
Rechtsanwalt, Fachanwalt FamR, CP-Anwalt, Mediator
Salzstr. 95
79098 Freiburg
Tel: 0761 27 8021
Mail: info@oesterle-und-kollegen.de
Internet: www.oesterle-und-kollegen.de

Tina Wienecke
Rechtsanwältin, Fachanwältin FamR, CP- Anwältin, Mediatorin
Wilhelmstr. 10
79098 Freiburg
Tel: 0761 38 792 0
Mail: wienecke@hegarhaus.de
Internet: www.anwaltsbuero-im-hegarhaus.de

Klaus Zimmer
Rechtsanwalt, Fachanwalt FamR, CP-Anwalt, Mediator
Augustinerplatz 2
79098 Freiburg
Tel: 0761 23455
Mail: zimmer@anwaelte-im-atrium.de
Internet: www.anwaelte-im-atrium.de